A Fashion Blog by Kristina Bazan

20120426-141639.jpg

http://www.kayture.com

If there’s a blog I normally check everyday, it’s hers. Kristina Bazan’s blog from Switzerland – and yes, I must admit I read and check her blog more than I check mine.
http://www.kayture.com usually showcases make-up, fashion, travel and yes, sometimes food. Eventhough she’s a model believe it or not, she eats- just not as much as I do 🙂
If you love all the things I mentioned above, you better check her blog (www.kayture.com). You can even google her and her search rate is way up there! She even gets a lot of free stuff that she posts on her blog-

me likey!

Oh, and did I mention that she’s just 18? An 18 year old who’s been to New York, Tokyo and Dubai among many others because of her blog. WOW! When will I get to do that?

Moving forward, I decided to feature other blogs and things I like from now on here on my blog. Not just stick to movies or books. Hey, this is my blog and I can feature anything I want 😀
Oooppss! Forgot to mention- congratulate me, this is my first blog using solely my iPhone and it’s so darn hard to type with a small keyboard interface! Argh!Kristina Bazan’s Fashion Blog

~ by akasha824 on April 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
