Done with the Assessment! (Is my spelling correct, errr, grammar correct?)

Okay, here it is. Since my blog is the only accessible “personal” thing I have in the office, I’ll tell you what I can’t do as of the moment.

1. Sleep.
2. Stare at that gorgeous guy behind me.
3. Kiss him for the coffee he has given me (errr…all of us).
4. Write this blog while he sees it. Hate it.
5. Go to the bathroom
6. Scream that I’m finished with the assessment (I think he’s looking over my shoulder and know what I’m doing)
Done. Okay bye!

-No time to proofread!!! Hope I pass the assessment.

~ by akasha824 on October 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
