What would you do if you had two best friends and they turned into enemies? -I’m there right now.

I know it’s hard and it hurts to fight with a friend but it’s harder to be the person in between. They hate each other and I know all about it. I’m the one to carry the burden of how they feel, but how about how I feel? I can’t bring up the topic of the other one to the other because I know that would only make them hate each other more. I guess time is the answer right now. Give them both time. It’s all I have…

~ by akasha824 on March 13, 2009.

One Response to “”

  1. Thank God! We’re back to normal as if nothing had happened. Friends again:)

Leave a Reply

 
