Might Be You

Do not try to please everybody, for it is not possible.

 

I’ve been a non blogger for a couple of months now, I’ve been super busy. I still am.

 

I hate people who judge me right away, just by the way I speak or how I move without taking time to really know me. Without caring to really know me but cares enough to be judgmental and claims that they know what I’m like. But most of the time I just have to deal with people who whose qualities are hateful. They see the fault in me but refuse to see their own.

 

I think everybody would agree to what I said, even the clueless judgmental ones.

~ by akasha824 on January 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
