Food Blog Anyone?

You know what I dream of right now? To become a food blogger someday.

I heard that food bloggers get free food! Hmmm…does that happen all the time? I mean c’mon free advertisement! One of the fastest growing trends in advertising/marketing is blogging.  We’ll it’s not really free since restaurants let the bloggers eat for free. But I guess it’s the same for food critiques right?

So I guess what I’m really saying is… to anyone who wants to have their restaurant or goods advertised via wordpress blogging-I’m all yours baby!(I’m free to give you a review provided I get sumthinsumthin’ in return silly!)

-Plus it actually depends on your product, whether or not it’s good for me or if I believe in its quality:)

~ by akasha824 on October 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
